Coming soon: The Muse Poet


Title: i am… The Muse Poet
Series: Beauty in the Darkness, book 2
Author: Brooke Lee
Genre: Poetry
Release date: July 30, 2016

69 original poems written by Brooke Lee  

The Muse Poet is a collection of poems I’ve written over the course of several years. They reflect my happy moments, lustful desires, deepest secrets, and darkest thoughts…these words are the essence of me; they are my soul.

Many of the poems have been inspired by the words of my muse, Shelby James. She is the voice inside of me that puts the words to my emotions. Within these pages, you will find some poems that were included in my debut novel – I am ShelbyJames.

The Muse Poet is book two in the Beauty in the Darkness series.

No matter the journey I’ve taken or the roads I’ve traveled, words have always been my release. They are my truth… my peace…my Beauty in the Darkness.

Author Links:

Amazon Author Page

Facebook Author Page

Twitter Author Page

Goodreads Author Page

Brooke on the Web

#Iamshelbyjames #Beautyinthedarkness #debutnovel #erotica #LGBTerotica #NewRelease #oneclick #PIF2015 #MakeArtNotHousePayments #SupportIndieAuthors

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: